ABOUT USTEAMRESPONSIBILITYDESIGNKARIM RASHIDTRADE FAIRSTROIKA MEDIA

MANAGEMENT



  • Liudger Böll
    Managing Director

    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -99
    E-Mail: l.boell@troika.de

     

Operation Management

  • Björn Licht
    Operation Manager

    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -93
    E-Mail: b.licht@troika.de

     

  • Verena Steinen
    Assistant Operation Management

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -304
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: v.steinen@troika.de

     

Brand Ambassadors

  • Simone Schmidt
    Head of Sales B2B Europe

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -532
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: s.brodmann@troika.de

  • Alexandra Bauer
    Assistant Sales B2B

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -506
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: a.bauer@troika.de


  • Uschi Kindlein
    B2B Germany

    Tel.: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -511
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: u.kindlein@troika.de

  • Manuel Franco
    B2C / B2B Portugal & Brasil
    Asia, South America & Head of Travel Retail

    Phone: +49 (0) 61 72 / 85 01 288
    Fax: +49 (0) 22 48 / 44 53 28
    E-Mail: m.franco@troika.de

     

  • Dunja Geimer
    B2C Ambassadors Online Shop Germany

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 604
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: d.geimer@troika.de

  • Susanne Stahlschmidt
    B2C Germany & Europe

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -601
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: s.stahlschmidt@troika.de

Customer Service

  • Daniela Schmidt
    Head of Customer Service B2C and B2B

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -507
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: da.schmidt@troika.de

  • Jeanine Eggert-Schneider
    B2B Germany, Austria and Switzerland

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -505
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: j.eggert-schneider@troika.de


  • Carina Fischbach
    B2C Export

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -504
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: c.greb@troika.de

  • Catharina Ziller
    B2C & B2B Export

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -508
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: c.ziller@troika.de

  • Lena Ernikiolis
    B2C & B2B Export

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -510
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: l.ernikiolis@troika.de

  • Sandra Peltner
    B2C Germany and Austria

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -602
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: s.peltner@troika.de

  • Daniela Röther
    B2B Germany

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -502
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: d.roether@troika.de

     

  • Astrid Smith
    B2C Germany and Great Britain

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -603
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: a.smith@troika.de


  • Katrin Pfeiffer
    Backoffice Customer Service

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -207
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -94
    E-Mail: k.pfeiffer@troika.de

     

B2C Customer Service Online Shop

  • Verena Steinen

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -304
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: v.steinen@troika.de

     

Marketing

  • Marcus Ahrend
    Marketing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -103
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: m.ahrend@troika.de

     

  • Torben Beck
    Product + Graphic Design

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -108
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: t.beck@troika.de

     

  • Michelle Ermlich
    Product + Graphic Design

    Tel.: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 109
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: m.ermlich@troika.de

  • Daniel Drury
    Online Marketing

    Tel.: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -107
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: d.drury@troika.de

  • Lena Strobel
    Marketing Referent

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -106
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: l.strobel@troika.de

     

  • Natascha Jungbluth
    Marketing Referent

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 105
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -92
    E-Mail: n.jungbluth@troika.de

Product Management

  • Christiane Poeschmann
    Head of Product Management

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -424
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -97
    E-Mail: c.poeschmann@troika.de

     

  • Janine Berk
    Product manager

    Tel.: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -422
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -97
    E-Mail: j.berk@troika.de

     

  • Christian Brandenburg
    Product manager

    Tel.: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -423
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: c.brandenburg@troika.de

  • Marjana Becker
    Product manager

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -425
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -97
    E-Mail: m.becker@troika.de

Purchasing / Quality Control

  • Kevin Schäfer

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -402
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -94
    E-Mail: k.schaefer@troika.de

     

Purchasing / Import

  • Martin Piekus

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -404
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -94
    E-Mail: m.piekus@troika.de

     

Accounts department

  • Georg Ernikiolis

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -808
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -98
    E-Mail: g.ernikiolis@troika.de

  • Lukas Rosenkranz
    System Administrator

    Phone: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -210
    Fax: +49 (0) 26 62 / 95 11 -95
    E-Mail: l.rosenkranz@troika.de

Logistics / Engraving / Assembly

  • Sebastian Schneider
    Head of Logistics

  • Thorsten Licht
    Head of Egraving & Assembly

     


  • Claudia Fischer

     

  • Rene Balthasar

     

Assembly

Rita Sans, Irina Mohn, Mechthild Zitzer, Renate Müller, Birgit Thiel,
Sonja Schüchen, Angelika Schmidt, Marianne Schneider

 

Apprentices Sales / Logistics

  • Linus Böll
    Sales

  • Jens Klöckner
    Logistics

  • Kim-Sophie Wilhelm
    Sales

  • Florian Rinke
    Sales

  • Fabian Enders
    Logistics

  • Anna Haas
    Sales

  • Isabell Enders
    Sales

  • Bryan Kern
    Sales

  • Jessica Hagen
    Sales

Gesicherter Bereich Startseite